Entries by raslade

Ely Tuesday Dates

The sessions will run from 7.30 – 8.45pm. Tuesday 16 January Tuesday 23 January Tuesday 30 January Tuesday 6 February Tuesday 13 February (No session on Tuesday 20 February as it is half term) Tuesday 27 February Tuesday 5 March Tuesday 12 March Tuesday 29 March Tuesday 26 March

Cambridge Dates

Sessions will run from 8.00 – 9.15pm. Wednesday 17 January Wednesday 24 January Wednesday 31 January Wednesday 7 February Wednesday 14 February (No session on Wednesday 21 February  as it is half term) Wednesday 28 February Wednesday 6 March Wednesday 13 March Wednesday 20 March Wednesday 27 March

Ely Thursday Dates

The sessions will run from 7.30 – 8.45 pm. Thursday 18 January Thursday 25 January Thursday 1 February Thursday 8 February Thursday 15 February (No session on Thursday 22 February as it is half term) Thursday 29 February Thursday 7 March Thursday 14 March Thursday 21 March Thursday 28 March

Merchandise

Order Sing! Choirs Merchandise here!

Sing! Choirs Birthday Concert

Come join us for our Sing! Choirs celebrating 10 years of singing charity concert! (well nearly 11 years!) on Sunday 16 October 2022!

Song Suggestions

Got any ideas for new songs then send me an email called Song Suggestions.

T&C’s

T&C’s can be updated to accommodate changes over the years – all just to be aware of, and helps make Sing! Choirs as super as it is!

Registration Form

Every Sing! Choirs member must fill one in and send to Kathryn. It is highly likely you did this when you joined, so don’t need to do another one. Please let Kathryn know of any change of details.